Español

English

(919)661-1441

CONTACTO

10

Receptionista

servicios@laesquinatina.com

12

Claudia Florez

claudia@laesquinatina.com

13

Mercelys Leon

mercelys@laesquinatina.com

14

Mayra Guerrero

mayra@laesquinatina.com

15

Blanca Rojas (Recepcion)

blanca@laesquinatina.com

18

Gisella Defaz (Cheques)

gisella@laesquinatina.com

27/30

Magda Diaz

magda@laesquinatina.com

31

Veronica Silva

veronica@laesquinatina.com

40

Paolo Solimano

paolo@laesquinatina.com

41

Wendhy Rios

wendhy@laesquinatina.com

LEGAL DISCLAIMER: WE ARE NOT ATTORNEYS. WE DO NOT PREPARE IMMIGRATION DOCUMENTS

421 Chapanoke Rd Ste 158

Raleigh, NC 27603

Office: (919)661-1441

 

CONTACTO

Español

English

Algunos de nuestros clientes: